Kenya Police Logo


Producing Proffesional and Responsible Drivers

Our Branches

Premier Driving School has five branches currently located in Nairobi and Kiambu counties. We are looking forward to establishing our branches in all the 47 counties in Kenya so as to equip as many people as possible with the right driving skills.

Ruiru – Kimbo Next to the bus Station Gatanga House First Floor Room no. 5.

Ruiru Matangi Kimbo – Matangi Road Next to Deliverance Church Theta

GITHURAI 45 – New Gladstay Plaza Above Kassmatt Supermarket second floor room S34

GITHURAI 44 – Opposite Uncle Sam Gathima House first floor room B9

UMOJA – Behind Cooperative Bank room no 24

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - © Copyright 2019 Premier Driving School